Club Management

Longueville Tennis Club Incorporated is an association incorporated on 18/08/1989 under the Associations Incorporation Act (1984).

The Club’s Constitution provides that its affairs shall be controlled and managed by the office bearers and no more than 10 other members known as the Committee.

The Committee is elected each year at the Annual General Meeting which is usually held in early December. Any casual vacancy can be filled by the Committee.

2023 Committee

President:                                           Bruce Hogan*        0438 374 880      

Vice President:                                   Marg Bisley            0407 418 468     

Secretary:                                           Judy Balint*           0420 682 716       

Treasurer & Membership Secretary:   Ann Tulloh             0412 186 644   

Booking Officer:                                  Kellie Reid             0403 205 140   

Committee Members:                         Norm Berry                

                      Chris Butters*                              

                      Judi Hipsley                       

                      Alastair Lee              

                      Claire Paisley*                                           

                      Alison Posney*         

                      Roger Reidy

                      James Riley*            

                      Emma Rossi*            

Public Officer:                                     Marg Bisley        0407 418 468

Badge Delegate:                                 Elise Taylor               

Child Protection Officers:                    Bruce Hogan (0438374880) & Marg Bisley (0407418468) 

* Live Close to Club


Detailed LTC Committee Profiles 2023